Escoto And Pardo Named To All-MASL First Team

The Major Arena Soccer League announced its the First Team All-MASL recipients and the San Diego Sockers placed two players on the team. Midfielder Brandon Escoto and goalkeeper Boris Pardo were honored as the best in the league.
For the first time, voting for the MASL postseason awards was open to all MASL players, General Managers and Head Coaches, in addition, to select MASL Staff. Voting was based on regular season performance.

2018-2019 Voting Results Distribution
Head Coach 9%
Player 76%
GM 8%
MASL Staff 7% 

1st Team All-MASL
F - Nick Perera - Tacoma Stars
F - Max Ferdinand - Milwaukee Wave
M - Brandon Escoto - San Diego Sockers
D - Adriano Dos Santos - Baltimore Blast
D - Darren Toby - Utica City FC
GK - Boris Pardo - San Diego Sockers